Bokeh Photography Blog – A Bokehlicious delight!

Bokeh Photography – a source of inspirational photography

Enjoy a cup of bokeh!

You’ve been enjoying the tipple of my Flickr stream for most of the posts so far, I thought I’d forage a theme through other Flickr users (and bokeh lovers!).

Enjoy these bokehs, preferably with a glass in hand ­čśë

A Cup of Bokeh, please?
A Cup of Bokeh, please? by Shermeee

bokeh brew
bokeh brew by Robert S. Donovan

St. Bokeh
St. Bokeh by Schl├╝sselbein2007

O Pepsi
O Pepsi by Lel4nd

have some bokeh on me
have some bokeh on me by Robert S. Donovan

IMG_9565_6_7_tm-2
IMG_9565_6_7_tm-2 by Philgarlic

P

Filed under: Night Bokeh, , , , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. nerrida poke says:

    Hi Paula,

    Just wanted to let you know that I’ve really enjoyed your bokeh blog! I’m fascinated, I must admit. Excellent stuff.

    Nerrida
    Web206

    • Paula L says:

      Thank you Nerrida! And I must admit, I love derby as well! I wanted to try out this year but study and work commitments will have to put it aside. Go Sirens!

Leave a Reply

Twitter: @_playnet – Follow Me!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Find Latest Posts

September 2010
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
